Video Archive

For your viewing pleasure

Sometimes a website just wants to have fun. Enjoy.

September 1, 2012

Chilly Gonzales: "Solo Piano"

August 31, 2012

Clint Eastwood Speaks At The Republican National Convention (C-SPAN): Full Speech

August 30, 2012

30 Seconds To Mars

August 29, 2012

New York Philharmonic: "Fanfare for the Common Man" (Aaron Copeland)

August 28, 2012

U.S. Troops in Kunar, Afghanistan: "Call Me Maybe"